Annual Meeting

The CAA 2024 Annual Meeting was held at the NWSS on January 10th, 2024 at 9PM.

Jeff Meyers was recognized for years of service to the CAA with the Pioneer Award.

Duane Yearous is retiring as a Director after many years of service and the CAA BOD thanked him with a well deserved award.

Neil Sanders is also leaving BOD, as his location has changed to Texas.

Being elected to the BOD for a 3-year term is:
Ty Groshans
Bobby Strecker

The officers for 2024 are as follows:
President- Jason Wrich
Treasurer- Scott Beaman
Secretary- Ty Walter